Awesome fan made Sonic the Hedgehog

Posted: October 22, 2010 by Tony Polanco in COOL STUFF

I’m a fan of the Sega Genesis era Sonic games as most people of my generation are. I was looking forward to Sonic 4 since it’s a 2D side-scroller like all of the great Sonic games of the past. Sadly I was disappointed by the clunky controls of Sonic 4. This however is something that I wish was the actual new Sonic game.

You have to give props to these guys. Truly amazing.

http://www.sonicretro.org/2010/10/sonic-fan-remix-available-for-download/

Leave a Reply

