Angry birds now available for the Playstation Portable & Playstation 3

Posted: January 5, 2011 by Tony Polanco in COOL STUFF

Most of last year, all everyone could talk about was the game Angry birds. Playstation portable and Playstation 3 owners can see what all the fuss is about as Angry birds is now available to them.

The game is available on the Playstation network store for only $4 and you can be played on both your PSP and PS3 consoles. Once I play a bit more of the game I’ll write up a review. I’m not exactly sure how I will go about reviewing the game since it’s not really the typical kind of video game that I would play but I’ll do my best. I’ve played 21 levels so far and I was laughing the entire time. Go download this and have fun waging war against those green pigs!

Leave a Reply

