Deathalbum III

Posted: August 23, 2012 by Tony Polanco in THE METAL

The wait is nearly over! Deathklok’s new album is almost upon us!

“Metalocalypse: Dethklok Dethalbum III” will be out in stores on October 12 from Williams Street Records and will contain 12 tracks brutally punishing METAL!

The album will come in several different flavors. There will be the regular CD, a digital version and a deluxe CD/DVD that will have a 32 minute behind the scenes documentary about the making of the album, music videos and other stuff. There will also be a clean version of the CD (why?) and a vinyl version too because, well–why not?

Here’s the track list. Needless to say but the titles for each song are pretty hilarious.

“Dethalbum III” track listing:

01. I Ejaculate Fire
02. Crush the Industry
03. Andromeda
04. The Galaxy
05. Starved
06. Killstardo Abominate
07. Ghostqueen
08. Impeach God
09. Biological Warfare
10. Skyhunter
11. The Hammer
12. Rejoin

You can’t go wrong with an album whose opening track is called “I ejaculate fire” as far as I’m concerned. “Dethalbum II” was probably my favorite Metal album of 2009 so I’m definitely looking forward to the follow up.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s